Click here for Vaastu ChartClick here for HomeClick here for Feng Shui

      Click here for Pyramids
 
India's 1st Macro Portal on Vaastu, Feng Shui & Building Industry.

A Multi  Disciplinary  Approach To Vaastu Energy

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 


Feng Shui Links

This page provides you with a list of useful and interesting Feng Shui sites. 

Fabulous Sites of World

FSMegamall.com - the biggest feng shui megamall online
FSGreetings.com  - for fabulous feng shui E-Cards
Feng Shui with Lillian Too - the official website of Lillian Too
Lillian Too's Feng Shui Fine Jewellery

Lama Zopa Rinpoche - Head & Spiritual Leader of the FPMT
Zoom Finance - for all your financial needs
Phuket.com - a great holiday destination for anyone
EZYhealth.com - your medical dictionary online

The Feng Shui Directory - On-line Guide for Feng Shui Consultants
www.TheWildRose.net - The Wild Rose: Createss, Mother of Life
www.dreambedding.com - Dream handpainted bedlinens
Fast Feng Shui - Clear and simple approach to western feng shui.
Feng Shui News - dedicated to the study and practice of Traditional Feng Shui.
fengshuiboston.com - Living with intention
Feng Shui for Modern Living - the first glossy mag on FS
The Spiritual Network - your source for spiritual info
Feng Shui Network - with Jodi Brunner
Feng Shui - by Reverend Victoria Pendragon
Asian Connections - the definitive Asian-American Portal
LifePositive.com - a guide for holistic living
NaturalHealthWeb.com - lots of info on alternative medicine
Feng Shui Society UK
Geomancer - Feng Shui Center based in the UK
Feng Shui Innovations - Siou Foon Lee in Australia
Karen Ayers Feng Shui - from the UK
Urban Merchant - traditional & contemporary Feng Shui   products
Useless Knowledge - For all your useless trivia needs!
The Spirit Journal - Spirits as in alcohol, not ghosts
Blender of Love - For when you're in the mood
EWanted.com - An Upside-Down Auction
EVite.com - Forget the mail, send online invites.
The Longevity Game - Try this one out!
Gourmet Spot - For all you hungry ones out there
SavvySearch.com - The best search engine around
ZenSearch.com - Surf for Zen Sites
Paul Darby - Feng Shui doctor for homes, offices, gardens...
www.fengshui-shop.com - a German Feng Shui site
Body, Mind & SoulHealer - Helping People Rediscover Their   Wholeness
Astrology-Search.COM - a comprehensive listing of Astrology   websites on the internet.
BellaOnline - The voice of women on the web.
giftsforthesoul.com - Gifts For the Soul.
researchguide - A Research Guide for Students By I. Lee
Feng Shui Made Easy - Beginners guide for quick and easy feng shui decorating basics
www.BerkshireFengShuiArts.com - Bershire Feng Shui Art
greatorientalgifts.com - Exquisite Far Eastern Treasures, Great Oriental Gifts, Free trips to Thailand and Free Virtual Tours to the Orient!
fengshuidesigns.com - Providing products and services to the Feng Shui community since 1993.
simplyfengshui.com - with Jan MacCracken.
fengshuiservices.com - Feng Shui Consultant, Sheila Wright
crystalhealing.co.nz - New Age Gemstones, New Zealand Crystals, Incense Aromatherapy and Feng Shui
Jami Lin's Earthdesign™ Mastery Collection
Feng Shui Good Luck Coins
MidasHealth - Give yourself the 'Touch of Golden Health'
FengShuiChua.com - Between heaven and earth, you find humanity
Gift Shop Cafe - One stop gift shopping with Gift Shop Cafe where you will find all occasion, birthday, anniversary and wedding gifts, gift ideas and gift baskets.
Spirit Dimension - Internet resources devoted to human spiritual growth and development. Features various teachings and traditions, including buddhism, zen, taoism, advaita, sufism, toltec teachings, transpersonal psychology and others. Store with books, videos, spiritual gifts.
HomePlanInfo - House plans and home plan firms reviewed. See who carries which plans, what their specialties are, and the payment methods accepted. Unbiased and informative.
Fengshui Wish Maps - Welcome to feng shui wish maps - contemporary symbolic art to enhance an ancient Oriental wisdom.

 

Feng shui consultants and authors

Stephen Skinner http://www.sskinner.com 
Karen Ayers http://www.fengshui.co.uk
John Sandifer www.jonsandifer.com
Raymond Lo http://www.raymond-lo.com
Simon Brown http://ourworld.compuserve.com/

homepages/simonbrown_fengshui

Larry Sang http://www.amfengshui.com
William Spear http://members.aol.com/fengshuime/wmhtml
Joseph Yu http://www.astro-fengshui.com
Roger Green http://www.fengshuiseminars.com
Christian Kyriacou http://www.kyriacou.com 
Feng Shui Architecture http://www.fengshuiarch.com
Creative Space http://www.creativespace.co.uk
The Feminine Principle http://www.nonde.freeserve.co.uk 
Aline Mendes - Architect http://www.geocities.com/alinemendes
Feng Shui Design Consultants http://www.fengshui-design.co.uk
Feng Shui By Design http://www.fengshuius.com 
Karen Rauch Carter http://www.fengshuipalace.com 
Award Winning Feng Shui Directory http://www.allfengshui.com
Feng Shui World Congress http://www.fengshui-worldcongress.com 
Serenities - Feng Shui Store http://www.fengshuistore.com 
Living Designs http://www.livingdesigns.co.uk
Monica Koppel http://www.fengshui-monicakoppel.com
Susan Chow (FSN Consulting) http://www.fengshuinfo.com 
Madan Seda http://www.fengshui2000.co.uk
Renuka http://www.renuka.com
Feng Shui Beraterin http://www.fengshui-consultant.de 
Sadie Dixon-Spain  http://www.fengshui4life.co.uk 
BTB Feng Shui Training http://www.btbfengshui.org 
Dick Evers Design Team   http://www.fengshui.nl
Silvia Elizondo    http://www.silviaelizondo.com
Dr. West's Feng Shui Services http://www.westfengshui.com 
Gaiamancy http://www.whitedoe.com 
Off Limits Interior Design   http://www.offlmtsinteriordesigns.com 
Feng Shui Doctor   http://www.fengshuidoctor.co.uk
Celestial Geomancy Ltd   http://www.rivermap.com 
International Feng Shui Research Design Centre http://www.fengshui2000.com 
Wind and Water Geomancy http://www.windnwater88.com 
Harrison Kyng (Shen Dao Style)  http://www.kyngdom.freeserve.co.uk 
Web Shui  http://www.webshui.net
Alan Stirling   http://www.fengshuithatworks.co.uk
Feng Shui Ireland http://www.fengshuiireland.com 
Red Phoenix Feng Shui  http://www.RedPhoenixFengShui.com
Feng Shui for Life http://www.fengshuiforlife.com 
Sheila Wright http://www.fengshuiservices.com 
Master Peter Leung http://www.fengshuisos.com 
Centaine Consultants http://www.CentaineConsultants.com.au 
Louisa's Feng Shui http://home.wanadoo.nl/louisa.vanbolhuis 
New Moon Enterprises http://www.FengShuiShop.net 
Lydia Wong http://www.keywestyoga.com 
Boca Raton Consultants http://www.geocities.com/

bocafengshui/fastentry 

Geometry of the Heart http://www.geometryoftheheart.com 
Esto Quality Lighting http://www.esto.at 
Red Door Feng Shui http://www.red-door1.demon.co.uk 
Liza Evans : Feng Shui by Design http://www.fengshuibydesign.com 
Jade Market Hong Kong http://www.jademarkethongkong.com 
Just Feng Shui http://www.fengshui-shop-online.com 
Feng Shui New York http://www.fengshuinewyork.com 
Rozanna Riccardi http://www.fengshuiforlife.com 
168 Feng Shui Advisors http://www.168fengshui.com 
MJG Designs http://www.mjgdesigns.com 
Life Positive http://www.lifepositive.com 
Feng Shui Portal http://www.fengshui-portal.com
Feng Shui Hochzeit http://www.fengshui-hochzeit.com 
Teresa Hwang http://www.teresahwang.com 
Feng Shui Eireann http://www.fengshuieireann.com 
Feng Shui Tao http://www.fengshuitao.com 
Feng Shui Harmony http://www.come-alive.co.uk 
Kenny D'Cruz http://www.fengshuipartnership.co.uk 
Ming Li Tong Shu http://www.tongshu.com 

 

Interesting feng shui sites

The Gallery of China http://www.thegalleryofchina.com
Software for Feng Shui http://www.aballantine.com/fengshui
Feng Shui Art http://www.fengshui-art.co.uk 
Wind and Water Inc. http://www.artofplacement.com 
Web Free TV http://www.webfreetv.com
Doyle, New York http://www.doylenewyork.com/style 
Green Dragon Arts http://www.greendragonarts.com
Online Clarity (I Ching)  http://www.onlineClarity.co.uk
Feng Shui Web   http://www.fengshuiweb.co.uk 
Intuitive Concepts  http://www.intuitiveconcepts.com 
Great Oriental Gifts http://GreatOrientalGifts.com 
Art For Feng Shui http://www.artforfengshui-vastu-contemporary.com 
Green Hills Garden Centre   http://www.greenhillsgardencentre.co.uk 
Tufani's Art Alchemy http://www.wofs.com/art.htm 
Traditional Feng Shui Articles  http://www.FengShuiArticles.com 
Chi of Earth http://www.chiofearth.com
Feng Shui Pictures http://www.fengshuipictures.com 
Nature Infusion Chi Paint http://www.natureinfusion.com 
Wind @ Water Arts http://www.chinastrategies.com/atindex.htm 
Lebensraum Beratung (German) http://www.lebensraum-beratung.de 
Crystal Mobiles http://www.crystalmobiles.com 
ZEN Stone  http://www.ezenstone.com 
Empress 3 - Feng Shui Board Game http://www.empress3.com 

Feng shui organisations

Feng Shui Network, Australia http://www.fengshuinetwork.net 
The Feng Shui Society http://www.fengshui.co.uk
The Feng Shui Association http://www.mistral.co.uk/fengshui
The School of Feng Shui http://www.fengshui-school.co.uk
The Feng Shui Guild http://www.fengshuiguild.com
The Feng Shui Cultural Centre http://www.fengshuicom.net
The American Feng Shui Institute http://www.amfengshui.com
The Feng Shui Institute of America http://www.windwater.com
Geomancy.net http://www.3dglobe.com/fs/index.htm
Nine Harmonies School of Feng Shui http://www.bloomington.in.us/~9harmony
Scandinavian Feng Shui Network http://www.stengarden.nu
Cristalfeng http://www.feng-shui.nu
Feng Shui Trading Company http://www.fengshuitrading.com
Brazilian and Latin American Feng Shui Society http://www.fengshuisati.com.br
Feng Shui USA http://www.fengshuiusa.com
Feng Shui Chicago Center Inc. http://www.fengshuichicagocenter.com
ANAM Holistic Healing and Shamanic Practice http://anamspirit.com
Argentine School of Feng Shui http://www.fengshui-argentina.com
The Feng Shui Store http://www.fengshuistore.com
Feng Shui Association of Canada http://www.fengshui-association.org
Cymraeg Feng Shui http://www.cymraegfengshui.com 
Chronogram : Hudson Valley Culture http://www.chronogram.com 
Earth Spirits  http://www.earthspirits.net
Alternatives http://www.alternatives.org.uk
Gerard Timon  http://www.chine.org
Oriental Splendour http://www.orientalsplendour.co.uk
Shen Dao Institute   http://www.shen-dao.org
Ecopraxis - Ecologies for Success and Well-being http://www.ecopraxis.co.uk
Feng Shui with Design http://www.fengshuiwithdesign.com
Feng Shui News http://www.fengshuinews.com
Feng Shui School http://www.feng-shui-school.com
School of Chinese Metaphysics  http://www.fengshuisos.com 

 

Vaastu International
          TeleFax : +91-11-2615299, Mobile : +91- 9810105218,
e-mail : vaastuinternational@yahoo.com

vaastuinternational.com © 2000 - 2014
Vaastu International, Flat No.- 49 C (Second Floor), Pocket- B, S.F.S. Flats,
 Mayur Vihar, Phase-III, New Delhi - 110096. E-mail : vaastuinternational@yahoo.com
Site designed and maintained by Vaastu International